Build
better cities

Vestack designs and manufactures
low-carbon buildings, pre-assembled off-site and made of bio-sourced materials.

3x better carbon footprint

2x faster

O additional cost compared to traditional construction

Our business
areas

Vestack acts as a general contractor or construction company to carry out projects for real estate developers. Our modular construction system allows us to address different types of uses, from residential to public buildings, to suit diverse price ranges and to adapt to numerous architectural shapes and land plot constraints.

Multifamily residential
Housing estates
Student accommodation
Nursing homes
Kindergardens & education
Offices

Our solution

  • Digital co-conception
    1
    Vestack uses a proprietary software plug-in based on Revit, to simplify, accelerate and increase the reliability of the design process. The resulting digital twin of the building is used for structural and thermal analysis, building permits and production instructions.

  • Off-site construction
    2
    The buildings components are pre-assembled offsite in Vestack’s 4.0 assembly facility using proprietary robotics technology, ensuring unparalleled quality and cost control.
  • Delivery & Assembly
    3

    The modules are delivered on-site,  assembled together and their finishing elements are completed on the construction site to deliver the building in half the time of a traditional construction project, while greatly reducing the nuisance for the neighbouring communities.

Our last
news

A LABELLED SOLUTION

PRESS COVERAGE

Nous sommes les bâtisseurs
d'une ville meilleure

Vestack conçoit et construit
des bâtiments modulaires biosourcés

3x moins de carbone

2x plus rapide à construire

0 coût additionnel

Nos secteurs
d'activités

Vestack intervient en tant que contractant général ou entreprise générale pour réaliser des projets portés par des maîtres d’ouvrages. Notre solution modulaire biosourcée permet de nous adapter à différents types d’usages, logements comme ERP, de différentes gammes et finitions, ainsi qu’à toutes les attentes architecturales et contraintes parcellaires.

Résidentiel collectif
Lotissements
Hébergement étudiant
Résidences seniors
Créches & éducation
Bureaux

Notre solution

  • Co-conception digitale
    1

    Vestack s’appuie sur une solution de conception digitale, basée sur Revit, permettant de simplifier, d’accélérer et de fiabiliser le processus de conception. Le jumeau numérique du bâtiment ainsi créé permet de réaliser des analyses structurelles, thermiques, le permis de construire et les instructions de production.

  • Construction hors-site
    2

    Les bâtiments sont ensuite préassemblés dans notre site d’assemblage 4.0 grâce à des technologies de robotique de pointe, assurant un niveau de qualité inégalé ainsi que la maîtrise des coûts.

  • Livraison et assemblage
    3

    Les modules sont ensuite reliés entre eux et leurs éléments de finition sont achevés sur le site de construction pour livrer l’immeuble dans un délai deux fois plus rapide qu’un chantier traditionnel, tout en limitant fortement les nuisances pour les riverains.